hostnoble.blogg.se

Zezna bronica sq-ai
Zezna bronica sq-ai










zezna bronica sq-ai
  1. Zezna bronica sq ai manual#
  2. Zezna bronica sq ai full#

And one guy even claims no holder is needed at all, just put the film in there. I got a set of cheap 3d printed film holders from ebay instead. But don't take this the wrong way - given how complicated that setup looks, I'd just as rather use a regular 35mm camera (very cheap these days) and do a regular pano with it. Hope I remember this when I try to convert this 6x7 Kodak relic to 6x12 or this 35mm pano. I have this back (it was included) but it fits 220 film not 35mm film, unless I am missing something?įrancoD that looks fab. Great fun.Ĭan you please explain what you mean by the 220 back bring good for 35mm film. You get pictures with sprocket holes like a Holga but much better quality of course. And removed some of the handeling awkwardness in exchange for weight.

zezna bronica sq-ai

It makes the camera very stable and if the if the shutter button is pressed on the grip and camera at the same time it minimizes the risk of shake.

Zezna bronica sq ai manual#

I also recommend the grip, not sure if there are different versions but I'm speaking of the one with manual winding. In manual mode it's easy get the exposure right every time. Zenza Bronica Tele-Converter PS 1.4X 154mm F/5.6 Zenza Bronica Tele-Converter PS 2X 220mm F/8 ) Sources of data: Manufacturers technical data Zenzanon PS-PE lenses booklet Zenza Bronica SQ-Ai booklet Zenza Bronica SQ-Ai instructions Zenza Bronica SQ-B booklet Zenza Bronica multi-system booklet Bronica medium format camera systems. It is the one with only two switches on it. It meant choosing to bring the Bronica instead of leaving it at home sometimes.

Zezna bronica sq ai full#

I ignored all that and it was a feeling of freedom to have the full functionality in one package.

zezna bronica sq-ai

Statements like medium format is supposed to be slow or this and that are purely individual opinions. My shooting experience was greatly improved by it. I was really sorry when I sold all my Bronny kit, but I had gone completely over to digital with Canon 1Ds cameras by that time and sadly there was no digital back available for the Bronica. Interestingly, I also had a panoramic film back which took 35mm film but used the full 6圆 width so you got a 60x24mm panoramic format on film. I used Velvia on both 35mm and 6圆 so I had plenty of experience in handling it. When Fuji Velvia came along, although it was only 50 ASA it had such vivid colors that I switched over to that as much as I could (very slow shutter speeds) using Fuji 100 and 400 for days when there wasn't much light. You get used to being careful about metering, recognizing difficult scenes and also shooting bracketed exposures (either +/- one third or two thirds of a stop). I had been shooting Kodachrome, usually K64 but later some K100, for many years with 35mm cameras so I had plenty of experience. You are extremely brave to shoot with Velvia and almost zero tolerance! I don't know if I will ever be brave enough to shoot slide! How much training did it take to master the technique of slide shooting and is the process much more complicated?












Zezna bronica sq-ai